	2017 MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS FOR GREENVILLE COUNTY, SC WINNERS OF ELECTIONS					
86						
Municipal Greenville	Office	Seats	Party	Candidate		
Greenville	City Council at Large	1	Dem	Russell Stall		
	City Council at Large	1	Dem	Russell Stall		
	Dist. 02	1	Dem	Lillian Brock Flemming		
	Dist. 02	1	Delli	Lillar Brock Hermining		
Fountain Inn						
<u>I Odiftaili IIIII</u>	Ward 3	1		Rose Ann Woods		
	Wara 3			Nose / IIII Woods		
	Ward 5	1	1	Anthony Cunningham		
	Waras	_		7 theneny cummignant		
	Referendum To change the			YES		
	form of government.					
	3					
Greer						
	Dist 06	1		Judy Albert		
Mauldin						
	Seat 3	1		Terry W Merritt		
Simpsonville						
	Ward 2	1		Stephanie Kelley		
	Ward 4	1		Sherry Roche		
	Ward 6	1		Lou Hutchings		
Travelers Rest						
	Mayor	1		Brandy Hart Amidon		
	City Council at Large	4		Harvey E Chopin		
				Rick Floyd		
				Jeff George		
				Brantly Vest		

Greenville County Public Service District Winners -- November 7th, 2017

Fire Dist. or Public Service Dist.	<u>Seats</u>	Winning Candidates		
Belmont Fire and Sanitation Dist.	2	Robert Lenny Cass		
		Kenneth Benny Clark		
Berea Public Service Dist.	2	Drake Jordan		
		Mical Smith		
Brookfield Special Purpose Dist.	3	Chad Carlson		
		Jay Sinnett		
		Dustin Hughes (WI)		
Wade Hampton Fire and Sewer Dist.	1	Peter J Guzik		
Canebrake Fire Dist.	2	Kyle Gilley		
		Randall McRae		
		7 01 1		
Clear Spring Fire - Rescue	2	Toya C Lyles		
		Anthony Rizzolo (WI)		
Duncan Chapel Fire Dist.	2	Charlie Adams		
		Charlie Garrett		
Gantt Fire, Sewer, and Police Dist.	1	Haskell Hagood Jr		
Lake Cunningham Fire Dist.	2	Roland E Pittman		
	_	Jason Wright		
Slater Marietta Fire Dist.	2	Sparkle Bates		
		Travis McConnell		
Marietta Water, Fire, Sanitation & Sewer Dist.	1	Angie Hudgins		
N. H. O. H. E. Di I				
North Greenville Fire Dist.	3	Sam Clark		
		Gregory W Robertson		
		Jeffrey Smith		
Parker Sewer and Fire Sub Dist.	2	Sarah Franco		
		Cam Salle		
Piedmont Park Fire Dist.	1	Alex Kiriakides		

South Greenville Fire Dist.	2	Sabrina Bedingfield
		Donnie W Freeman
Taylors Fire and Sewer Dist.	1	Jeff Hannah
Tigerville Fire Dist.	3	Eddie Fisher
		Bill Wheeler
		Renee Jennings (WI)
Wade Hampton Fire and Sewer Dist.	1	Peter J Guzik
wade Hampton The and Sewer Dist.	1	reter J Guzik
Foothills Fire Service Area	3	Dave Gunter
		Richard Locke
		Carol Whaley (WI)
		NACH: All
Glassy Mountain Fire Service Area	4	William Atkins
		Richard E Baker
		Richard Dusa
		Andrea L Martin
Gowensville Public Service Dist.	3	Al Essey
	_	Robert Frost
		Vigil Potter
Landrum Fire and Rescue District	1	Pam Hilsman